Federal Government

The White House

Donald J. Trump (R)
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: (202) 456-1111
Switchboard: (202)456-1414
e-mail link: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/submit-questions-and-comments

United States Congress

Two elected officials from each state (Washington D.C. contributes one non-voting member) provide our 100 Senate members

According to population, the states elect members to the House of Representatives.

These two chambers form our Congress.

Senate Majority Leader

Mitch McConnell (R)
317 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2541
Fax: (202) 224-2499
e-mail link: http://www.mcconnell.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=ContactForm

Senate Minority Leader 

Charles (Chuck) E. Schumer (D)
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6542
Fax:  (202) 228-3027
Email: www.schumer.senate.gov/contact/email-chuck

House Speaker

Nancy Pelosi (D)
1236 Longworth H.O.B.
WashingtonDC 20515
phone: (202) 225-4965
hours: M-F 9-5:30pm


House Minority Leader

Kevin McCarthy (R)
2468 Rayburn House Office Building
WashingtonDC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2915
Fax: (202) 225-2908
Hours: M-F 9:00am-6:00pm