United States Congress

Two elected officials from each state (Washington D.C. contributes one non-voting member) provide our 100 Senate members

According to population, the states elect members to the House of Representatives.

These two chambers form our Congress. The records of each official in office are public. You can see what they are doing (or NOT doing at your convenience.


California U. S. Senators

    Dianne Feinstein     Barbara Boxer Links to U. S. Congress Senate

U. S. House of Representatives

Links to U.S. House of Representatives Majority Leader — 2015  Rep Paul Ryan (R) Minority Leader – 2014  Rep Nancy Pelosi (D) (representing 12th District)  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.